Сборочный контейнерный дом

  • 2 Storey Prefabricated Living Home Container House for Office

    2-х этажный сборный жилой дом контейнерный дом для офиса

    1. Сборка контейнерного дома Сборный дом - это новый тип энергосберегающего и экологически чистого дома. В основном это композитная конструкция из стали и дерева, которую можно гибко комбинировать и устанавливать. Вы можете выбрать строительную площадку и строительную площадку в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Он подходит для размещения на горных склонах, холмах, лугах и пустынях. , Риверсайд. Это гибкие и изменяемые особенности сборного дома, которые широко используются пользователями в ...
  • 20ft 40ft shipping luxury home Prefabricated container house for sale

    20 футов 40 футов доставка роскошный дом сборный контейнерный дом на продажу

    1. Сборный контейнерный дом. Настройте свои услуги в соответствии с вашими потребностями. В зависимости от ваших предпочтений доступны различные варианты цвета. В соответствии с вашими потребностями для обеспечения туалета и душа. Обеспечьте срочное обслуживание в соответствии с вашими требованиями. 2. Детали. Гибкая планировка: двери и окна могут быть установить в любом положении, а внутренние перегородки можно установить на любой горизонтальной оси. Лестница установлена ​​на открытом воздухе. Длительный срок службы: Все легкие стальные конструкции обрабатываются ...
  • Container House Movable Prefabricated House for villa,office,public toilet Container House Movable Prefab House container home

    Контейнерный дом Подвижный сборный дом для виллы, офиса, общественного туалета Контейнерный дом Подвижный сборный дом контейнерный дом

    1. Сборка контейнерного дома В городах первого и второго уровня Китая многие семьи с низкими доходами сталкиваются с различными ограничениями из-за жилищных проблем. Контейнерные дома могут быть хорошим выбором, чтобы справиться с текущим высоким давлением на цены на жилье и противодействием многих социальных потребностей. Хотя для Китая невозможно реализовать политику «контейнерного дома» в краткосрочной перспективе, он, по крайней мере, может принять метод «контейнерного дома» в некоторых городах или отдельных ...

Assembly Container House

  • Assembly Container house

    Assembly Container house

    1.Assembly Container house Assemble Container House B has a unique structural design, waterproof performance of up to 99.99%, simple installation, high space utilization, cost savings, high cost performance, service life up to 20 years.     1. Perfect for modular/prefab site offices, cabins, warehouse, villa, toliet, shop, hotel, camp, office. Long lifespan,attractive appearance,good earthquake proof,green and Service Customize your services to your needs A variety of color options are ...
  • 2 Storey Prefabricated Living Home Container House for Office

    2 Storey Prefabricated Living Home Container House for Office

    1.Assembly Container house The prefab house is a new type of energy-saving and environmentally-friendly house. It is mainly a steel-wood composite structure, which can be flexibly combined and installed. You can choose the construction site and construction area according to your needs. It is suitable for being located on mountain slopes, hills, grasslands, and deserts. , Riverside. It is the flexible and changeable features of the prefabricated house that have been widely used by users in fa...
  • 20ft 40ft shipping luxury home Prefabricated container house for sale

    20ft 40ft shipping luxury home Prefabricated container house for sale

    1.Assembly Container house Customize your services to your needs A variety of color options are available depending on your preferences According to your needs to provide toilet, shower facilities Provide urgent service according to your requirement 2.Details Flexible layout: doors and windows can be set at any position, and indoor partitions can be set at any horizontal axis. The stairs are set outdoors. Long service life: All light steel structures are treated ...
  • Container House Movable Prefabricated House for villa,office,public toilet Container House Movable Prefab House container home

    Container House Movable Prefabricated House for villa,office,public toilet Container House Movable Prefab House container home

    1.Assembly Container house In China’s first- and second-tier cities, many low-income families are subject to various constraints due to housing problems. Container houses may be a good choice to deal with the current high pressure on housing prices and the opposition of many social needs. Although it is impossible for China to implement the “container house” policy in the short term, at least it can adopt the method of “container house” in some cities or individu...